Nine Network Community Advisory Boards

The Nine Network of Public Media is grounded in the ethos of community engagement. Fidelity to this ethos in our implementation of all aspects of our work is a key part of our value to our region. Community Advisory Boards ensure that Nine’s programming, content, and engagement reflect the diversity of thought, people, and the greatest needs of the communities we serve and connect us to the priorities in our community.

The purpose of the Community Advisory Boards is to provide a vehicle for effective community input to the Nine Network Board of Directors about station programming, community service, and impact on the community. The members of the Community Advisory Board all have connections, expertise or interest in or related to our community priorities.

Community Advisory Board

Meeting Dates: 
October 15, 2019 - 11:30-1:00 pm
April 21, 2020 - 11:30-1:00 pm
October 6, 2020 - 11:30-1:00 pm
April 20, 2021 - 11:30-1:00 pm
October 5, 2021 - 11:30-1:00 pm

Nine Network of Public Media
3655 Olive Street
Saint Louis, MO. 63108

Ryan Barker
Vice President of Health Policy
Missouri Foundation for Health

Dr. Dave Campbell
President & CEO
IFM Community Medicine

Angela Clabon
President & CEO
Myrtle Hiliard Davis Comprehensive Health Centers, Inc.

Dr. Graham Colditz
Division Chief of Public Health Sciences
Siteman Cancer Center

Dan Duncan
Director of Community Services
National Council on Alcoholism and Drug Abuse

Paul Evensen
Director, Social Innovation District
Social Innovation District

Mike Graham
Global Breeding Lead

Francella Jackson
Village Administrator for the City of Cahokia

Dr. Jim Kimmey
Founding Dean
College for Public Health and Social Justice, Saint Louis University

Chris Nicastro
Former Commissioner of Education-DESE
Community Volunteer

Jorge Riopedre
Casa de Salud

Julie Rivinus
Digital Business Manager
Build-A-Bear Workshop

Julie Russell
Senior Vice President, Planning & Evaluation
United Way of Greater St. Louis


Community Advisory Board on Early Education

Meeting Dates:
Oct. 15, 2019 – 3:30-5:00 pm
April 14, 2020 – 3:30-5:00 pm
Oct. 13, 2020 – 3:30-5:00 pm

Nine Network of Public Media
3655 Olive Street
Saint Louis, MO. 63108

Emily K. Bardon
Lewis Rice

Allie Cicotte
Senior Programs Manager
Clark-Fox Family Foundation

Dr. Ken Haller
SSM Cardinal Glennon Children’s Medical Center  

Jade Harrell
iHeart Media

Amy Hunter
Global Diversity and Inclusion

Evan Krauss
Executive Director
East Side Aligned

Samantha March
Early Childhood Education Coordinator
Saint Louis Public Schools

Debbie Marshall
Senior Vice President
Director of Client and Community Relations
PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.

DiAnne L. Mueller
Chief Executive Officer
Saint Louis Crisis Nursery

Lindsay Newton
Youth and Family Programs Manager
Missouri History Museum

Lindsey Noblot
Project Director
SouthSide Early Childhood Center  

Constance Rush
Director of Advocacy
Deaconess Foundation

Michelle Tucker
President and CEO
United Way of Greater St. Louis

Brian Wieher
Director of Nutrition Programs
Operation Food Search


Veterans Advisory Board

Dennis Lane
Author and Vietnam Veteran
Marcena Gunter
Director of Public Affairs, VA St. Louis Health Care System
Repps Hudson
Journalist and Vietnam Veteran
Lisa Carrico
Director of Family and Veterans Programs, Missouri Humanities Council
Marvin-Alonzo Greer
Education and Visitor Experience Lead, Soldiers Memorial Military Museum
Jay Harden
Author and Vietnam Veteran
Christopher Randall
Community Relations Manager, 5 On Your Side and Marine Veteran
Scott Morris
Veteran Writing Workshops at St. Louis Public Library and Marine Veteran
Jason Frei
Ethics and Business Conduct Director, Boeing

Today's TV Schedule

Search TV Schedule
Find your favorite episodes, programs or movies Back to the TV Schedule Grid
CURRENT PROVIDER: | Change Provider Print TV Schedule

Follow Us On Twitter

Find Us On Facebook