Board of Directors


Steven Frank
Executive Vice President
Plancorp, Inc.

Vice Chair

David Steward II
Managing Member
The Lion Forge, LLC


Kathy Barney
Chief Financial Officer
Wells Fargo Advisors


Pepe Prince Finn
Stern Brothers & Co.



Donald Aven
Principal, Market Opportunity Strategy
Edward Jones

Cynthia Brinkley
Executive Vice President International Operations and Business Integration
Centene Corporation

Spencer Burke
Executive Vice President and Principal 
The St. Louis Trust Company

Dan Burkhardt 
Managing Director
Oakwood Medical Investors

Maxine Clark 
Chief Executive Officer
The Clark-Fox Family Foundation

David Conner
Chief Financial Officer and Director (Retired)
Oversea-Chinese Banking Corp. Ltd.

Marianna Deal
Senior Vice President and Senior Partner
Fleishman-Hillard, Inc.

Michael A. DeHaven
Senior Vice President and General Counsel (Retired)
BJC HealthCare

Tim Goodson
Vice President, Field Operations
The Laclede Group

Harvey A. Harris 
Attorney at Law

Juanita Hinshaw 
H & H Advisors

Janet M. Holloway
Senior Vice President, Chief of Staff and Community Relations

Ashley Kemper
Legal Services of Eastern Missouri

Edward Koplar 
President and Chief Executive Officer 
Koplar Communications International

Ken Kranzberg 

Brendan Lind
Executive Director

Mark Lindgren
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications and Chief Human Resources Officer

Dennis Lower
President and Chief Executive Officer

Jeffrey McDonnell 
Vice President 
J&J Management Services

Kim Olson
Community Volunteer

Jack Schreiber 
President (Retired)
Commerce Bank

Hugh Scott, III
Chief Executive Officer (Retired)
Western Diesel Services, Inc.

Thad Simons
Founder and Managing Director
The Yield Lab

Patrick Sly 
Executive Vice President (Retired)

Chad Stiening, PhD
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Kypha, Inc.

Dr. Donald Suggs
St. Louis American Newspaper

Sara Wade
Senior Vice President and Chief Human 
Resources Officer
Express Scripts

Milton P. Wilkins, Jr. 
Vice President and Principal
Roman Butler Fullerton & Co.


Meeting Schedule

Meetings of the Nine Network of Public Media Board of Directors and Board committees are open to the public. View the schedule of upcoming meetings.

Community Advisory Boards

Community Advisory Boards provide a vehicle for effective community input to the Nine Network Board of Directors about station programming, community service, and impact on the community. Learn more →