Living St. Louis | IPHF

Last Updated by Dale Fisher on

A photo montage of the 2017 inductees into the International Photography Hall of Fame. Inductees include Edward Curtis, William Eggleston, Anne Geddes, Harry Benson, Ernest H. Brooks II, Ryszard Horowitz, James Nachtwey, Cindy Sherman, Jerry Uelsmann, and Kenny Rogers for the 2017 Lifetime Achievement Award.


View more episodes of Living St. Louis. Follow the Nine Network on Facebook and Twitter for the latest programming updates.